It pays off!
Rent & Buy!

Whether skis, snowboard, cross-country gear or touring set: At Intersport Oberschneider, you can rent out this winter’s most popular brands and latest equipment. You will also receive a 10% online rebate on all your equipment rentals. But we have something else for you that’s also really great: Rent & Buy!

RENT & SAVE
Kaprun Intersport Skiverleih

RENT, HAVE FUN AND SAVE

What happens if you like your rental equipment so much, you don’t want to give it back? In that case, we have a great offer for you: Rent & Buy! Whether race carvers, snowboards, touring equipment or even children’s skis: If you decide to buy, we will credit you 2 full days of rental charges! So, what are you waiting for? Go ahead and book online. Whether Atomic, Head, Fischer, Rossignol, Salomon or Völkl, or touring skis by Dynastar: Rent out the equipment you prefer. And: Guarantee yourself the opportunity to take everything home with you afterwards at a bargain price!

RENT SKIS HERE
0%
online rebate
0
rental boots
0
rental skis

Over 1500 pairs of rental skis await you here…

EXTRA TIP:
BARGAIN PACKAGES

Whether skis or snowboard, beginner or experienced: Want to book the right course right along with your rental equipment? in that case, we have an extra tip for you: our super-affordable bargain packages. From the course itself to rental gear and use of the depot: Everything you need for great days on the piste is included. All it takes is one click on the link below – and you’ll learn more:

CHECK OUT OUR BARGAIN PACKAGES

Intersport Oberschneider: Even more advantages for you

SKI SERVICE

When you rent from Intersport Oberschneider, service is included with your rental price – every single day!

SKI SERVICE

FREE FOOT SCAN

Whenever you rent your ski equipment at Intersport Kitzsteinhorn, your feet will thank you for it. You see, when you rent from us, a free foot scan is included for perfectly fitting boots.

FREE FOOT SCAN

10% REBATE

If you are smart, you will go ahead and rent your skis from Intersport Oberschneider online right now. Then you’ll get the full 10% rebate on your complete equipment rentals.

10% ONLINE REBATE

Das lohnt sich:
Rent & Buy!

Ob Ski, Snowboard, Langlaufausrüstung oder Touren-Set: Bei Intersport Oberschneider kannst Du die angesagtesten Marken und das aktuellste Equipment des Winters ausleihen. Auf den kompletten Verleih bekommst Du sogar noch 10 % Online-Rabatt. Aber wir haben noch was ganz Tolles für Dich: Rent & Buy!

LEIHEN & SPAREN
Kaprun Intersport Skiverleih

Leihen, Spaß haben und sparen

Was ist, wenn Dir Dein Leih-Equipment so gut gefällt, dass Du es gar nicht mehr hergeben willst? Dann haben wir ein tolles Angebot für Dich: Rent & Buy! Vom Racecarver übers Snowboard bis zur Tourenausrüstung und zum Kinderski: Beim Kauf schreiben wir Dir volle 2 Tage Leihgebühr gut! Also, nichts wie los zur Online-Buchung. Ob Atomic, Head, Fischer, Rossignol, Salomon und Völkl oder Tourenski von Dynastar: Leih Dir gleich Dein Wunsch-Equipment aus. Und: Sicher Dir die Chance, nach dem Verleih alles zum Schnäppchen-Preis mit nach Hause zu nehmen!

Zum Skiverleih
0%
Online Rabatt
0
Leihboots
0
Leihski

Hier stehen über 1500 Paar Leihski für Dich bereit …

Extra-Tipp:
Spar-Pakete

Ob Ski oder Snowboard, ob Anfänger oder Könner: Willst Du zum Verleih den passenden Kurs gleich mit dazu? Dann haben wir einen Extra-Tipp für Dich: Unsere supergünstigen Sparpakete. Vom Kurs über den Verleih bis zum Depot: Hier ist alles mit drin, was Du für tolle Tage auf der Piste brauchst. Ein Klick auf den Link unten genügt – und schon erfährt Du mehr:

Zu den Spar-Paketen

Intersport Oberschneider: Noch mehr Vorteile für Dich

Skiservice

Beim Skiverleih von Intersport Oberschneider bekommst Du den Service kostenlos – und das sogar täglich über die gesamte Verleihdauer.

Skiservice

Gratis-Fuss-Scan

Wenn Du Deine Skiausrüstung bei Intersport Kitzsteinhorn leihst, freuen sich Deine Füße. Denn hier gibt’s den Fuß-Scan für perfekt passende Boots kostenlos zum Skiverleih.

Gratis-Fuß-Scan

10 % Online-Rabatt

Wer schlau ist, bucht den Skiverleih bei Intersport Oberschneider gleich online. Das lohnt sich: Denn dann bekommst Du volle 10 % Rabatt auf das komplette Verleih-Equipment.

10 % Online-Rabatt