Welcome to Intersport!

For love of sport: That’s the motto of Intersport. A motto that the entire Intersport Oberschneider team lives and breathes. We are an innovative, family-run business encompassing Intersport, ski school and hospitality based in Kaprun, and shops in Zell am See-Kaprun, on the Kitzsteinhorn and in Viehhofen. We love to share our love and passion for sport with our customers from around the world. Whether in sales, ski rentals, ski service or the ski school: Our team is growing continuously. That’s why we are looking for sports-loving employee support and look forward to receiving your application.

Apply now!
Intersport Oberschneider Kaprun Kitzsteinhorn

CURRENT JOB OPENINGS

Do you love sports and enjoy being around people? Looking for more than “just” a job? Want to discover new career perspectives and grow professionally? In that case, we can’t wait to read your application. Simply click on the link below, which will take you directly to our current job openings:

This way to our job openings!
0%
love for sport
0%
future
0
new opportunities

We look forward to hearing from you…

FIND YOUR DREAM JOB!

Whether summer or winter, shop, ski school or rental, full- or part-time: At Intersport Oberschneider, all options are open to you. And if you don’t happen to find something perfect for you in our current job announcements, grasp the initiative. Send us your application package including resume, a current photo and a short motivational cover letter by email:

APPLY NOW!

Our locations: Here’s where you’ll find us…

INTERSPORT VIEHHOFEN

With Intersport Viehhofen, you have the ideal base from which to explore the legendary Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm to your heart’s content.

Intersport Viehhofen

INTERSPORT KAPRUN

Whether ski rentals, shop, service, courses or Kinderskiland: In the heart of downtown Kaprun, we have more than “just” Intersport for you.

Intersport Kaprun

INTERSPORT KITZSTEINHORN

No more lugging, no detours, everything from a single source. High up on the glacier, you will find everything you need for your skiing holiday on the Kitzsteinhorn.

Intersport Kitzsteinhorn

Willkommen bei Intersport!

Aus Liebe zum Sport: So lautet das Motto von Intersport. Dieses Motto lebt das komplette Team von Intersport Oberschneider. Wir sind ein innovatives, familien­geführtes Unternehmen im Bereich Intersport, Skischule und Hospitality mit Sitz in Kaprun und Shops in Zell am See-Kaprun, am Kitzsteinhorn und in Viehhofen. Unsere Liebe und unsere Leidenschaft für den Sport geben wir gerne an unsere Kunden aus der ganzen Welt weiter. Ob im Verkauf, im Skiverleih, im Skiservice oder in der Skischule: Unser Team wächst ständig. Deshalb suchen wir sportbegeisterte Unterstützung und freuen uns auf Deine Bewerbung.

Jetzt bewerben!
Skiverleih und Skischule Kaprun

Aktuelle Stellenangebote

Bist Du sportbegeistert und hast Spaß am Umgang mit Menschen? Suchst Du mehr als „nur“ einen Job? Willst Du neue berufliche Perspektiven entdecken und Dich ganz gezielt weiterentwickeln? Dann freuen wir uns auf Deine Bewerbung. Klick einfach auf den Link unten, dann kommst Du direkt zu unseren aktuellen Stellen­anzeigen:

Hier geht`s zu den Stellenangeboten!
0%
Liebe zum Sport
0%
Zukunft
0
Neue Möglichkeiten

Wir freuen uns auf Dich …

Finde Deinen Traumjob!

Ob Sommer oder Winter, ob Shop, Skischule oder Verleih, ob Vollzeit oder Teilzeit: Bei Intersport Oberschneider stehen Dir alle Möglichkeiten offen. Falls bei unseren aktuellen Stellenangeboten gerade nichts Passendes für Dich dabei ist, dann ergreif die Initiative. Schick uns Deine Bewerbung mit Deinem Lebenslauf, einem aktuellen Foto von Dir und einem kurzen Motivationsschreiben einfach per Mail: 

Jetzt bewerben!

Unsere Standorte: Hier findest Du uns …

INTERSPORT VIEHHOFEN

Mit Intersport Viehhofen hast Du den idealen Ausgangspunkt, um den legendären Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm nach Herzenslust zu erkunden.

Intersport Viehhofen

INTERSPORT KAPRUN

Ob Skiverleih, Shop, Service, Kurs oder Kinderskiland: Mitten im Zentrum von Kaprun haben wir viel mehr als „nur“ Intersport für Dich.

Intersport Kaprun

INTERSPORT KITZSTEINHORN

Kein Schleppen, keine Umwege und alles ganz bequem aus einer Hand: Hoch oben am Gletscher bekommst Du alles für Deinen Skiurlaub am Kitzsteinhorn.

Intersport Kitzsteinhorn